Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

It was a very quick and easy process. Dave did a great job in getting my paperwork together and having everything ready so i was in and out in about an hour! Everyone was super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

This was the best experience I’ve ever had when purchasing a car. This is the third vehicle I purchased from Moritz. Danny helped us with the whole process and his professionalism is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Danny was great. Very helpful and so thorough! Thank you for all your help and making the car buying experience such a breeze!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Danny is the best. He patiently answered all our questions regarding car details and finance. Much appreciated!!! Thank you Danny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

They worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted and made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

David is super attentive and thorough. He works to get the better deal and has the clients best interest at heart. Super awesome guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

We had been to many dealerships looking for the right car. We enquired about the car online. Once we found out the dealership had no markups, we made an appointment with Heartbeat Bowie. Heartbeat was already waiting for us with a big welcoming smile. He answered all our questions regarding the car. When in his office he asked what kind of music we liked and turned it on for us. Little things that made us feel comfortable and welcomed. It was the best car shopping experience that we have had. The Finance department was great as well. Nate Woods gave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Great car buying experience and it is all because of Danny. He went above and beyond to get me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Good customer service, very comfortable environment, they really help you in what you need with attention to details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Moritz was amazing!! Heartbeat was our salesman! We started our journey with him 8/11 and he helped us get exactly what we wanted! He was patient and kind and we will continue to do our business there on the future! Thank y’all so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Barry was amazing and very helpful! This was one of the best experience we had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Court was great to work with and was a very big help. I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Cort was such a big help in helping me find a Tahoe that seemed impossible to get! If it wasn’t for him I wouldn’t have gotten one. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great experience.. no other words are needed and 15 words is too many. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Roberto Arévalo is súper profesional, very knowledgeable, his customer service is great me and my family are very satisfied with our our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

He was very knowledgeable and very helpful with getting me Into the right vehicle. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

This dealership has friendly, kind, professional and caring customer support partners. From the moment we were greeted by the front desk administrator to the salesperson and then to the financial folks, we were made to feel comfortable and at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

It was a very pleasant experience buying a car and working with Danny McCune he was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Very good dealer ship, Sales team was great and did everything they said they would. Found the truck I wanted and sold it to me at a great price. No dealer markup. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Barry Bisset was our Sales Associate. Hands down was the best or among the best that I have worked with. Moritz Chevrolet is a great dealership and is among the best in every aspect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Got me my vette at MSRP and before any other dealer could! Always looking out for the custome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Always great to work with Barry bisset! We have bought three cats from Barry! As long as we are in fort worth we will continue to do business with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience at Moritz and working with Richard was great and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Everything was very professional and Tony was Great. My really loves the Malibu and the Great mileage!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Everyone was very kind and helpful it was a very quick process and I was greeted as soon as I came in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I like the attention from the sales person Roberto Arevalo over the years I have been doing business on Moritz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Excellent customer service. All staff were very courteous. Roberto was awesome and returned calls or answered questions completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

My experience with Moritz Chevrolet was very positive. Even though we had to wait for our vehicle (due to transport), our salesman, Court Martin kept us informed every step of the way and did everything in his power to get our vehicle as soon as possible. Court was courteous, friendly, patient and professional. He took his time to make sure all of our questions were answered and delivered our car to us when it came in. He made the buying process easy and enjoyable. Definitely a family owned business who treats their customers like family. I highly recommend Court Martin ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Court was absolutely helpful and patient while I went through the order process for my new 2022 Silverado. He kept in touch while we waited for it to arrive and managed all the additional accessories I wanted. He was just excited about the truck as I was!!! Just a good guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Great experience with customer service! Loved my buying experience with them, looking forward to future buys with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Everything was smooth, would definitely come back. Most dealerships I looked at were +10k over msrp not moritz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

The process was super easy . No crazy haggling or hours spent in the dealership . Heartbeat was awesome to deal with . No high pressure sales tactics. He knew what I wanted and worked to make the deal happen quickly and effortlessly. If you are in the market for a new car or truck go see Heartbeat Bowie at Moritz Chevrolet in Fort Worth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

This was the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. Heartbeat was so great to work with that I was sometimes distracted by conversation and forgot that I was at the dealership to buy a car. Transparent pricing is the #1 reason we chose Moritz over other dealers. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

the a/c went out on a trip, and I called the dealership and explained. They gave the option to go to a different dealer, but I choose to return it to them. They took the car in and provided a vehicle while they inspected and corrected the car. They made sure that the car was in operating shape prior to us getting back on the road. They followed up with me and asked how the family was doing in the heat. They backed up the work that they did and made sure we were satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Dave is very helpful and honest. After shopping around for 2 weeks, I went with Dave and Chevy dealership because they gave me the best interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Roberto reached out during the whole process and kept in touch. We had bought from Roberto in the past and knew he was who we wanted to buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Heartbeat was amazing! We were kept up to date with the arrival of our vehicle, and completed the paperwork in a quick manner. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Danny was our salesman and he was extremely helpful! We bought a trailblazer and Tahoe from him. From working out the prices to the financing it all went very smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

We ordered a 2022 Tahoe with Tom abs everything was perfect and went smoothly!! Highly recommend Tom and Moritz Chevrolet of Fort Worth!! We did not pay a penny over MSRP!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

I do appreciate the help and attention I got from Jessica as soon as I parked my car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Those guys are awesome! Very friendly and helpful I tried to go and see a new vehicle at a different chevy and I ran back to Moritz Chevrolet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Easy to buy a car almost completely over the phone. Charged MSRP plus add ons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I went to Moritz Chevrolet first, then another, and RAN back to Moritz Chevrolet to deal with Roberto Arevalo! He's theeeee best!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

Excellent customer service. Efficient, friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Excellent dealership and service. We will deinately be purchasing more vehicles from Moritz in the future! Roberto was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

My buying experience was pleasant, quick and easy. I knew what I wanted and was able to sign quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Everyone at this dealership - Richard, Gabe and Court - were transparent, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. Gabe kept his word and called me the minute another vehicle came available. Court made the process exciting and easy. Moritz is the best dealership experience I have had and I’ve had a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Court was great. Honestly, I had never even looked a Blazer, but since we wanted to buy from Court again, we started looking at it. I love the car now and Court was great again during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

My salesmen Court Martin was unbelievable. He found me exactly what I was looking for and Bubba in finance took care of the rest!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

Moritz’s service department is the best in DFW!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Great trouble free experience. In and out on time as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Heartbeat was a very kind, attentive, & personable salesman. He walked me through every detail of the car & made sure I understood everything & answered any & all questions I had. Heartbeat made buying my car feel like I was buying from a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

If you have not invested with Mrs. Anita Crypto Fx. then you should not give up on trading yet because you have not invested with the best forex and binary expert. This is my third time trading with the wrong person on a wrong platform until I found out about Mrs. Anita she did a marvelous job with my $500 and I earned $6,100 in 7days. she’s an expert to trust 100% legit and fast payout of profit. She has been trading for me for the 9th time now Mrs. Anita have proven to me that trading pays and i will forever ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Easy to work with, we were in and out with a 2022 Z71 Trail boss.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

I don’t usually leave reviews after I buy a new vehicle, but am willing to make an exception this time. I ordered a custom 2022 Tahoe from Roberto in late April and have nothing but good things to say. After the Tahoe was delivered it was not the usual pain of having to negotiate back and forth with the sales manager and playing the walk out call me back game. He gave me a good price on my trade in on the FIRST run and the whole process of agreeing on a deal took less than an hour. Good honest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Roberto really took the time (I mean weeks/months) to help me find the exact car I wanted. We almost resorted to ordering, but luck was on our side and he called me the moment a blazer hit the lot. Turns out that was my new car! Thank you, Roberto!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Tom Smith was very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient service! Best experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Really appreciated all the kind and courteous assistance from every staff member i encountered at Moritz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Best dealer around and Barry was easy to work with. Always great customer service. Will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Is a good place to buy. Respects mato price. Roberto the sales men día a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Barry was amazing and got me the exact car I wanted. The whole process was quick and very easy. He also helped me get everything setup with onstar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great dealership but had to wait on car to arrive other then that great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We received excellent service from the representative and was given opportunity to make our own choices. Process was smooth and information was clear and understandable. My husband and I are very happy with our choice and was given excellent understanding on how vehicle works and process to get what help we may need. Will recommend to family and friends who are looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Barry Bisset is the best! I have bought 3 cars from him. Awesome experience everytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

The best car experience I’ve ever had, Heartbeat and Bubba were awesome! They explained everything step-by-step. I’m one very happy customer. Thank you guys so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

They had amazing customer service, they made me feel very confident purchasing a vehicle with them because they were very honest and upfront about everything and explained everything, very well, Great experience from the minute I walked in to the minute I drove away in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Court was very helpful in the buying process and went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I had a great experience overall. I Will definitely go back and see them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Roberto and the whole staff absolutely great. I really appreciate how easy the entire process of buying my truck was. Special thanks to Roberto for staying late to complete the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

It was a great Experience my wife and I had at Moritz Chevrolet our salesperson Roberto Arevalo assisted us thru the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Court was amazing to work with. We actually had a deposit on another truck at a different dealership but after interacting with Court we knew the we wanted to work and purchase through him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Dealing with Court, Monte, and the Moritz team has been a pleasure. We will definitely be back for our future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Dealership was a pleasure doing business with, I have bought two trucks from them in the past few years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Dave at Moritz is a straight shooter. Absolutely appreciate the honesty and professionalism with Dave and the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I ordered my Tahoe online as a custom build and Dave was fabulous throughout the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very respectful and kept me as the buyer up-to-date in this crazy market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Best car buying experience we have ever had! Heartbeat and Bubba were fantastic and made the process so smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Our entire experience could not have went any better! Court Martin was an exceptional salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable and informative. He was friendly and answered all of the questions we had without pushing us for a sale. We felt very comfortable and would recommend Moritz Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle! Sounds good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Court and the rest of the team at Moritz are all top notch! As a Multi repeat customer I appreciate seeing all of the same kind and helpful faces over the years at Moritz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Great service. Especially Danny McCune. He addressed all our needs and concerns. Felt very comfortable with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Roberto was friendly and helpful. No pressure and no surprises like a lot of dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Roberto is an excellent salesperson he pays attention to the customers needs and wishes! He is fair and strait to the point. The sales team did an amazing job. If you drive off and feel good about your experience then it is a winner in my book!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I love my salesman Danny MCcure he is an excellent salesperson very informative love his personality. This dealership I recommend it to anyone they work with you,have excellent knowledge of there work selling automobiles. Thank you, Mrs. Tarango

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Good honest communication from Roberto and the vehicle was built and delivered as promised. Negotiating the price was easy and transparent. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I am a repeat customer and the Moritz team has taken great care of my needs. I will be back in the future. Thank you Dave and Gabriel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very professional and accommodating, have purchased vehicles with Roberto twice already. Will continue doing so! Thank you Roberto for going above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Questions were asked and i got recommended to Emily Alison who gave me magical profit return through her trading signals. Search no more Emily Alison can turn your $1,000 investment into $13,000 with easily withdrawal I have been trading cryptocurrency with her over a while now I can give good record about her she is great when it comes to crypto I highly recommend her because her trading strategies are 100% Eth, btc, Forex e.t.c. Contact Emily below. WhatsApp: +1(434) 373‑2110 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Moritz es un buen servicio. Señor Arevalo nos dio un buen servicio respondió todas nuestras preguntas. El da un servicio muy sincero y transparente lo recomiendo mucho.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

This service department is the reason we bought our car at this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Moritz sells ALL their vehicles at MSRP - NO market adjustments - which was a huge selling point for us. As for our actual salesman, Court was fantastic! Not pushy in any way what’s so ever, he made sure that we were happy and if we weren’t, he wasn’t either. He was very straight forward about everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Best deal I could find, Monte made me a good deal on a 1500 RST I’ve been wanting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Dave Weihausen was 100% service 10 stars with great service would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great dealership! Have purchased 12 vehicles from them and always a great experience! Would buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Professional and friendly Staff. Barry and Monte went the xtra mile to ensure that my Tahoe order was exactly how I wanted it. I had an awesome buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

We had a great experience! Barry answered all of our questions and kept us updated during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Barry and the Moritz team are my go to Chevy truck dealer. Always the best experience, backed by very professional people who will help you get the vehicle you want. I drive past two other dealerships to get to Moritz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Barry Bisset made the difference in our trade and purchase, he went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

By far one of the easiest dealers I have worked with. Barry, the salesman, was awesome and easy going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

From the start I met Thomas Smith the process at Moritz Chevrolet were easy. I ordered a vehicle at the first of January, was informed it could be 3-4 months. Thought the process Thomas kept me informed of any chances happening. Vehicle was delivered at the first of April shinning like a new Penny. Great customer service and sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The sale of my 2017 Silverado and purchase of my new 2022 was amazing. I’ve never had an easier or more pleasant buying experience. Tom made the whole process, start to close, as simple and pain free as possible! The truck is great. This is my third or fourth vehicle from Moritz, the buying process gets better and better each time. That is not blowing smoke, I’d let you know if there were any debrief items to share. Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review