Called Barry at Moritz in Fort Worth on the phone told him autonation was going to sell me a car but said I had to take the extra's .I told them no i don't. Sent Barry the price they gave me and told him if he can match the price with out the extra's that I would buy it from him . He called me back and gave me a price that was lower . Told him I would be there before 5 to pick it up. Drove away at 5pm with the car. I will be buying another car from him in the future
It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (817) 756-1199 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
We apologize for the experience that you had at our service department We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact our team at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
Thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please contact us at (817) 756-1199 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
I had 10:30 appointment for a oil change and tire rotation, it took 2 hours! I've never in my life waited that long for schedule appointment! I bought my car a year ago and it's the first time it's been washed, I was told they don't wash or vacuum your car unless you ask and it's a $10 charge!
We apologize that we did not meet your expectations, but would like to thank you for providing us with this feedback. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact our team at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
The last 2 times I have made appointments for a simple oil change service have led to wait times in access of 1.5 hours. On this occasion, I made an appointment in advance for 10:00 am. I arrived approximately 15 minutes early. My vehicle was still in the service entrance bay at 10:30. I inquired about this and was told, “we got slammed this morning and trying to catch up”. This is concerning considering I had an appointment, yet this sounds as though drive-up service was also allowed and, appears to have pushed my appointment. I was not able to check out until around 11:45 am. Most simple oil change services should be able to be completed within 30 minutes, especially with an advance appointment reserved. I will likely be looking for alternate places to complete services as the wait time is unacceptable. I cannot devote 2 hours of a day to get an oil change.
We're sorry to hear about your most recent experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we would like to further understand the details of what happened at our service department. Please contact our team at your earliest convenience.
First oil change service with my new vehicle was not good. 1.). Took 10 minutes before I was even acknowledged 2.). Was not asked if I would like my vehicle washed/I had to ask if it would be possible. 3.) Vehicle was washed and brought back to me wet. Windows not dried off and dirt still visible. I can only hope the oil was really changed and the tires rotated.